Not that there’s ever any shortage of good books but there’s nothing more exciting to bookworms than brand new releases we can clutter our TBR with.

Here are The Book Vouchers Top 3 March Releases for 2016:

2add-to-goodreads-button3

Mrs.Houdini
by Victoria Kelly
Release Date: March 1st, 2016
Genres: Historical Fiction, Romance, Paranormal

Harry and Bess Houdini—a love story that defied death itself.

There’s no way I can keep this a secret for long so I’ll just come out with it right away: I am a huge sucker for lovestories.
Yes, I am a hopeless romantic who can’t keep falling in love.
Mainly with books.
Always with books!
Harry and Bess Houdini’s love story is one that has me believe that true and eternal love actually exists.

10add-to-goodreads-button3
Snakewood
by Adrian Selby
Release Date: March 15th, 2016
Genres: Fantasy

Magic, mystery, intrigue, bloodshed and betrayal.

I rarely judge a book by it’s cover, but this somehow reminded me of Patrick Rothfuss’ Kingkiller Chronicles, so by association, since I’m growing old waiting for Rothfuss to get on with it, I put Snakewood on my TBR-list before even reading the blurb.
When I finally got to it though, boy was I intrigued!

11add-to-goodreads-button3
Jane Steele
by Lyndsay Faye
Release Date: March 22nd, 2016
Genres: Historical Fiction, Gothic, Retellings, Mystery

A darkly brilliant Gothic retelling of Jane Eyre.

Now, you tell me how a Jane Eyre fan and Gothic Literature enthusiast like me can resist Jane Steele!
Retellings in their various and wonderous forms are one of The Book Voucher’s many many passions, and if you add a bit of mystery you’ve got me definitely hooked, even more so when the first thing you read is “Reader, I murdered him.”
To read immediately if not sooner!

